Internet Money Drops “B4 The Storm” With Two Dozen Features


Artists like Trippie Red, Future, Kevin Gates, Wiz Khalifa, A Boogie, Lil Keed, Nav, Gunna, and Don Toliver make appearances.

Nick Mira and Taz Taylor’s Internet Money collective has finally dropped their awaited project B4 The Storm. We’ve received a few singles from the 17-track mixtape over the last few weeks including “Lemonade” featuring GunnaDon Toliver, and Nav along with “Thrusting” featuring Swae Lee and Future. B4 The Storm is swimming with features from both rising and established artists in the rap game, so prepare to get lost in the record label’s compilation with artists you know and love performing alongside others you may be listening to for the first time.

B4 The Storm features include TyFontaine, Lil Skies, Trippie Redd, Lil Keed, Lil Mosey, Young Nudy, Cochise, Lil Tecca, Swae Lee, Future, The Kid Laroi, Juice Wrld, 24KGolden, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Wiz Khalifa, StaySolidRocky, Lilspirit, The Hxliday, Kevin Gates, iann dior, Gunna, Don Toliver, and Nav. You’ll find that many of these artists make multiple appearances, so stream B4 The Storm and drop your thoughts.


1. Message ft. TyFontaine
2. Really Redd ft. Trippie Redd, Lil Keed, Young Nudy
3. Lost Me ft. Lil Mosey, iann dior, Lil Skies
4. Right Now ft. Cochise, TyFontaine
5. Familiar ft. The Hxliday
6. JLO ft. Lil Tecca
7. Thrusting ft. Swae Lee, Future
8. Speak ft. The Kid Laroi
9. Blastoff ft. Juice Wrld, Trippie Redd
10. Take It Slow ft. 24KGolden, TyFontaine
11. Somebody ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Tecca
12. Giddy Up ft. Wiz Khalifa, 24KGolden
13. Block ft. Trippie Redd, StaySolidRocky
14. Devastated ft. Lilspirit
15. Let You Down ft. TyFontaine, The Hxliday
16. No Option ft. Kevin Gates
17. Lemonade ft. Gunna, Don Toliver, Nav

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.