Freddie Gibbs Unveils “SSS” Tracklist Ft. Pusha T, Rick Ross, Offset & More

No comments

DJ Paul, Scarface, and Raekwon will also appear on Freddie Gibbs’s new album, “SSS.”

It’s been roughly two years since Freddie Gibbs unleashed his Grammy-nominated album, Alfredo alongside The Alchemist. Though he’s expanded into stand-up and acting in the past two years, the rapper formally announced that his highly-anticipated major label album, SSS, is due out on Sept. 30th. Following the release of “Too Much” ft Moneybagg Yo, fans have wondered what direction the Gary, IN native would be heading next.

Freddie Gibbs performs at l’ Elysée Montmartre on March 29, 2022 in Paris, France. (Photo by David Wolff-Patrick/Redferns/Getty Images)

Today, the rapper unveiled the official tracklist for the project. SSS will contain 14 songs and a bonus track with appearances from several heavyweights in the game, such as Rick RossPusha TRaekwonDJ Paul, and Scarface. Additionally, Offset, Kelley Price, Musiq Soulchild, and Anderson .Paak will join Gibbs on SSS.

Ahead of sharing the tracklist, Freddie Gibbs‘s freestyle on Funk Flex went live where he took a few shots at his adversaries, including Benny The Butcher and Akademiks. It seems like it might be a teaser of what to expect when SSS drops.

Check out the full tracklist below and sound off with your thoughts in the comment section.

  1. Couldn’t Be Done ft. Kelly Price
  2. Blackest In The Room
  3. Pain & Strife ft. Offset
  4. Zipper Bagz
  5. Too Much ft Moneybagg Yo
  6. Lobster Omelette ft. Rick Ross
  7. Space Rabbit
  8. Feel No Pain ft. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon
  9. Rabbit Vision
  10. PYS ft. DJ Paul
  11. Dark Hearted
  12. Gold Rings ft. Pusha T
  13. Grandma’s Stove ft. Musiq Soulchild
  14. CIA
  15. Decoded ft. Scarface (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: