J.I.D. Shares Full Tracklist For “The Forever Story” With Features

No comments

Lil Wayne, Yasiin Bey, Ari Lennox, Lil Durk and more will appear on J.I.D.’s new album.

The anticipation is high for J.I.D’s upcoming album, The Forever Story. It’s been roughly four years since DiCaprio 2 dropped but the influx of music he’s released over the years has held fans down until his next album arrives. Yesterday, the rapper unveiled the tracklist for the project with only the list of producers, which includes KaytranadaBadBadNotGood, Monte Booker, Hollywood Cole, DJ Khalil, and many more.

 Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images 

A few hours later, J.I.D. blessed fans with the project’s full tracklist including the features attached to The Forever StoryLil Wayne, Yasiiin Bey, Ari Lennox, Kenny Mason, EarthGangLil Durk21 Savage, Ravyn Lenae, and more will appear on the project.

“The official features on The Forever Story, wana say thank you to everyone who helped put these words and sounds together, this meant the world to me because none of this way east and your gave your all to my vision also @jamesblake @justineskye @fousheelive @sangjeany @lil_badu_2_u @herotheband @avatarbenji @iamasiahn @taneruno @earthtoyuli @mereba @johnnyvenus @wowgr8deluxe @groovesince1989 @alwaysvonda thank u Guys so much, it’s up 8/26. Hope I ain’t forget no one,” he captioned the post.

The Forever Story drops this Friday, Aug. 26th. Check the full tracklist out below.

1. Galaxy
2. Raydar
3. Dance Now ft. Kenny Mason
4. Crack Sandwich
5. Can’t Punk Me ft. EarthGang
6. Surround Sound ft. 21 Savage & Baby Tate
7. Kody Blu 31
8. Bruddanem ft. Lil Durk & Mustafa The Poet
9. Sistanem
10. Can’t Make You Change ft. Ari Lennox
11. Stars ft. Yasiin Bey
12. Just in time ft. Lil Wayne & Kenny Mason
13. Money
14. Better days ft. Johnta Austin
15. Lauder Too ft. Ravyn Lenae & Eryn Allen Kane

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: