Conway The Machine Unleashes “Organized Grime 2”

No comments


The latest from Conway The Machine includes collaborations alongside Benny The Butcher, Flee Lord, and more.

Conway The Machine is the gift that keeps on giving. Seriously, the Buffalo rapper has no shortage of music up his sleeve. He came through with God Don’t Makes Mistakes in late February, just a week after releasing Greetings Earthlings. However, he isn’t stopping there. This morning, he released his new project, Organized Grime 2 in collaboration with Trillmatic. It’s an 11-song effort that includes features from Benny The Butcher, Flee Lord, Rome Streetz, TF, and Vic Spencer. Producers like Farma, Mephux, Apollo Brown, and Hobgoblin are among those who contributed to the tracklist.

Check out the tracklist and project below.

  1. Intro
  2. Chop 22
  3. Phone Call
  4. Murder He Wrote ft. Rome Streetz
  5. Marathon ft. Benny The Butcher & Flee Lord
  6. Intermission
  7. State
  8. From The Bottom
  9. Soul Cry ft. TF
  10. Keep Up ft. Vic Spencer
  11. Outro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.