Sevyn Streeter Shares “Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz” Ft. Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg & More

No comments

The R&B singer delivers a project filled with sultry jams.

She’s responsible for penning hits for some of our favorite artists and now Sevyn Streeter has returned with her own project. She’s written tracks for people like Chris Brown,Ariana GrandeKelly RowlandTamar BraxtonBrandy, and more, and on Friday (September 17), Sevyn released her 15-track effort, Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz.

Sevyn has already shared “Nasty Girl” featuring “Whole Lotta Money” star BIA, and other artists on the record include Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg, Jeremih, Lucky Daye, and Lavish. Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz is filled with sultry R&B tracks that will be on those late-night playlists, so stream the album for yourself and let us know what track you believe is a standout.


1. End Up
2. Fall Back ft. Lavish
3. Guilty ft. Chris BrownA$AP Ferg
4. Tell It
5. Feel a Way
6. Nasty Girl ft. BIA
7. Wet Dreamz Interlude
8. Wet Dreamz ft. Jeremih
9. In Common
10. Change My Mind
11. Taboo
12. Run To
13. Feelz ft. Lucky Daye
14. Forever ft. LAvish
15. Liquid Courage

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.