WizKid Unveils “Made In Lagos: Deluxe Edition”

No comments

WizKid adds four new songs to “Made In Lagos” featuring appearances from Justin Bieber, Buju, and more.

The real StarBoy isn’t closing out the summer without rippling through international waters with more hit records. WizKid has continued to keep his foot on the pedal following the release of 2020’s Made In Lagos. The internationally renowned singer’s project has produced several hit records already like “Essence” ft. Tems, “Ginger” ft. Burna Boy” and the Damian Marley-assisted single, “Blessed.”

On Friday, WizKid returned with the official deluxe edition of the project, boasting another four records. The “Essence” remix with Justin Bieber closes out the tracklist while Buju also appears on the song, “Mood.”

Peep the tracklist below.

1. Reckless
2. Ginger feat. Burna Boy
3. Longtime feat. Skepta
4. Mighty Wine
5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley
6. Smile feat. H.E.R.
7. Piece of Me feat. Ella Mai
8. No Stress
9. True Love feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx
10. Sweet One
11. Essence feat. Tems
12. Roma feat. Terri
13. Gyrate
14. Grace
15. Anoti*
16. Mood feat. Buju*
17. Steady*
18. Essence feat. Justin Bieber & Tems*

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.