Stalley Shares “Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip” Project

Stalley Shares "Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip" Project

Prince Williams/WireImage

Stalley has followed up his Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil series with a new project titled Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip. The nine-track set is produced entirely by Jansport J.

“I’ve been getting closer to my fans lately,” Stalley said in a press release. “So, I really wanted to let them in and have them be a part of my growth and transition into independence. By being independent and having total control of my career, I now have the freedom to create freely and bare my whole self to my true supporters.”

Check out Stalley’s Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Head Trip
2. All So New
3. Don’t Get Involved
4. Bad Ass Kidz
5. Innermission
6. A Main
7. Hold It Up
8. Peppermints and Water f. Kenneth Whalum
9. Reflection (Outro)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: