PnB Rock Releases “TrapStar Turnt PopStar (Deluxe)” Ft. Lil Wayne, NBA Youngboy & Roddy Ricch

No comments


PnB Rock adds six new songs to “TrapStar Turnt PopStar.”

PnB Rock is fresh off the release of his latest project, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. The album arrived on Friday as a double-disc effort with eighteen tracks in total. The album included appearances from XXXTENTACION, Tory LanezA Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Quavo, Lil Durk, and more. Although it’s been three days since the project dropped, PnB Rock follows it up with the deluxe edition.

With five new songs, PnB Rock didn’t take long to arrive with the deluxe edition of his latest album, TrapStar Turnt PopStar. The additional tracks add even more major names to his star-studded tracklist. PnB Rock recruits Lil Wayne for “T-Shirt,” Roddy Ricch appears on “Evolved” while Youngboy Never Broke Again features on “Take My Soul.”

With the release of his latest project and its deluxe edition, we’re hoping we’ll be seeing him on the road sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.