2 Chainz‘ long anticipated, blimp-promoted, LeBron curated album Rap Or Go To The League is officially upon us. Now, with the project arriving at midnight on the doc, 2 Chainz has revealed the tracklist to his upcoming project. While he’s more than capable of carrying the load on his lonesome, he has certainly brought out a few heavy hitters for the occasion. Kendrick Lamar, Travis ScottYoung ThugAriana Grande, Ty Dolla $, Lil Wayne, E40, Chance The Rapper, and Marsha Ambrosius will all be sliding through to hold down the fort in a supporting role.

Christopher Polk/Getty Images

Not only that, but the album is also rumored to feature production from Dr. Dre, who recently linked up with Tity for a studio session; should that indeed be the case, it wouldn’t be surprising to see the good Doctor’s fingerprints all over the Marsha joint. Perhaps even the K.Dot one. Though we have yet to see full production credits, recall that 2 Chainz was busy putting in work with Mike WiLL Made-ItStatik Selektah, and more.

You excited for this one? Check out the tracklist for Rap Or Go To The League below.

1. Forgiven ft Marsha Ambrosius
2. Threat 2 Society
3. Money In The Way
4. Statute Of Limitations
5. High Top Versace ft. Young Thug
6. Whip ft. Travis Scott
7. NCA
8. Momma I Hit A Lick ft. Kendrick Lamar
9. Rule The World ft. Ariana Grande
10. Girl’s Best Friend ft Ty Dolla $
11. 2 Dollar Bill ft. Lil Wayne & E40
12. I Said Me
13. I’m Not Crazy, Life Is ft. Chance The Rapper
14. Sam



This tracklist is 😳😳😳@2chainz..

742 people are talking about this