Offset will finally be releasing his long-awaited debut solo album tonight. It’s been a long time coming. After the summer, QC and Migos began rolling out the solo projects for the ATL trio. Quavo came first with Quavo Huncho before Takeoffgot his chance to shine with The Last Rocket. Unfortunately, while many expected Offset’s album to drop in December, it never happened, nor did he offer another release date. For the past few months, we’ve been left in the dark wondering when he would be releasing it. Tonight, he’ll finally unleash Father Of 4 and now, he reveals both the cover art and tracklist.

Offset’s Father Of 4 cover art features the rapper on a throne in front of wall covered in ancient Egyptian hieroglyphics while his four children are around him. His oldest son stands next to the throne while Offset and Cardi B‘s daughter, Kulture, sits on her fathers lap. Meanwhile, the middle child sits at Offset’s feet.

The tracklist consists of sixteen songs which appear to have no credited features. It looks like we’ll find out who’s on the project once it actually drops. However, he previously revealed that Southside and Metro Boomin would be handling all of the production on the project. Last week, he kicked off the rollout with the release of his single, “Red Room.”

Peep the tracklist below.